Tuesday, August 04, 2015
Follow us on:
Text Size

Dulce María: Extranjera [Part II]

After releasing Extranjera [Part I] (Universal, 2010), an EP of 7 tracks that marked her musical solo debut, Dulce María launches her first full-length album, available now in Mexico, the United States, Latin America, and some European countries.

Extranjera [Part II] (Universal, 2011) includes a total of 14 tracks, including her international mega-hit “Ya No,” which features club remixes by Gustavo Scorpio, Klubjumpers and Master Lujan.

CD Tracklist

1. Inevitable
2. Irremediablemente
3. Ya No
4. Ingenua
5. Lo Intentaré
6. No Se Parece
7. Vacaciones
8. Luna
9. Extranjera
10. Dicen
11. Pensando En Ti
12. El Hechizo
13. 24/7
14. ¿Quién Serás? (Live from Lunario Auditorio Nacional)

A local Extranjera...

In recent months, Dulce María has devoted herself entirely to doing live shows featuring material from the EP in different cities throughout the United States and Central America. The Mexican star, in association with Granda Entertainment and Club Papi, presented a National Club Tour  for the LGBT Community throughout the US earlier this summer.

To discover more about Extranjera...





Login Form